Direct naar de inhoud.

The GSA Board

We are proud to announce the seven members of the GSA board who have combined their forces for propelling this alliance from creation to execution. The Global Signage Alliance board members were chosen for their strong vision and their commitment to the digital signage community.


Mark Ossel


Board member DVC SIGN, VP NES Cooperation USA/ NL

Bastiaan Amsing


CEO ScreenCom, Co-owner PuurIDee NL

Board members

Aubrey Wright

Board member

Owner HandyAV, Sidcup, United Kingdom

Loïc Albenque

Board member

Associé chez OnTech, France.

Davy Bockx

Board member

Director IOD & Engineering at 4infinity Antwerp, Belgium.

Mikael Krogius

Board member

CTO EWQ zone, Director strategy Zymr Inc. Nordics/ USA, Europe & India