Direct naar de inhoud.

The Board

We are proud to announce the seven members of the board who have combined their forces for propelling this alliance from creation to execution. The Global Signage Alliance board members were chosen for their strong vision and their commitment to the digital signage community.


Mark Ossel


Board member DVC SIGN, VP NES Cooperation USA/ NL

Bastiaan Amsing


CEO ScreenCom, Co-owner PuurIDee NL

Tamara Witkamp

Secretary director

Operational director

Board members

Loïc Albenque

Board member

Associé chez OnTech, France.

Greet Verellen

Board member

Chief Executive Officer – Co Founder at 4infinity Antwerp, Belgium.

William Poku

Board member

CBO Jooku Ltd. London, United Kingdom

Mikael Krogius

Board member

CTO EWQ zone, Director strategy Zymr Inc. Nordics/ USA, Europe & India